March 2, 2015 – Week 23

Hello! 

Not a lot of time this week but I am alive and doing really well 🙂 I just found out that I will be staying for another transfer in Maastricht! My companion, Sister Jensen, is being transfered up north and my other companion, Sister Whittington, will be staying with me! 

We had zone training this week, which was so inspiring.  We were encouraged to pray for baptisms every time we pray, which I though was super cool! Also, we got to watch Meet the Mormons and a couple of other new clips that missionaries from our mission have been in. So amazing! 

I will have to catch up more about this week in next weeks’ email! Love you people lots, have a great week!

Leave a Reply

